Now accepting Telehealth appointments! Click here to learn more.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Matthew F. Wachtler, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Cedar Grove Foot & Ankle Specialists

Matthew F. Wachtler, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Cedar Grove, NJ

4.91/5 Star Rating
138 total reviews

Dr. Matthew F. Wachtler always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 138 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Matthew Wachtler below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Always perfection of an experience !!
Clarina N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Staff pleasant and helpful, efficient office management from my perspective
Thomas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Great
Leslie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
The doctor and all of the staff are the best!
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Dr. Wachtler was very personable. Felt very comfortable with him. Staff was friendly...very pleased overall with my visit experience!
Maureen H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
On time, good care and great suggestions for my personal foot situation
Paul W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Perfect
Maryjo Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
The staff is wonderful and welcoming. Dr. Wachtler explains the problem at hand/your health. He is very gentle. I highly recommend this practice.
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Exceptional care given
Joshua C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
I was very happy the office was able to accommodate my son’s needs last minute and made every effort to get him into the office to see the Dr
Sandra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
I called two days ago experiencing foot pain. Although the office was fully booked today, Seton was so accommodating to give me an appointment. This was my first visit. I was very impressed with the staff and with Dr. Wachtler he was very thorough explaining what was causing the pain. I would highly recommend his practice.
Michele B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Overall good. A little confusion at reception desk. Maybe having a bad day.
Vivian K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
The place is clean and everyone working there is very nice and helpful.
Ziomara E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Dr. Matthew Wachtler Is a fantastic dr he is extremely knowledgeable and explains clearly so patient understands! Staff is friendly and helpful I definitely recommend 10/10!!
Carol H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Great experience from start to finish. Pleasant and friendly office staff. Easy to complete forms online. On time. And Dr. Wachtler did a great job explaining his diagnosis and treatment options.
Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Excellent
John S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Less waiting time. The doctor and staff were great.
Elizabeth Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Very friendly staff. Nice to see Cynthia is still there!
Denease T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Everyone is always pleasant and professional.
Stacey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Everyone from Dr to his entire staff are kind informative and very accommodating. It was a pleasure to be taken care of by this very capable group