Now accepting Telehealth appointments! Click here to learn more.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Matthew F. Wachtler, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Cedar Grove Foot & Ankle Specialists

Matthew F. Wachtler, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Cedar Grove, NJ

10 total reviews

Dr. Matthew F. Wachtler always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Matthew Wachtler below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane C.
Submitted 06/14/21
Immediate attention to my issue. I understood the problem and how it is to be treated. Nice office overall.
Samuel W.
Submitted 06/08/21
Foot treatment
David H.
Submitted 06/08/21
Excellent
Eric C.
Submitted 05/26/21
Excellent experience! The doctor was caring, very informative and took his time to answer all of my questions. I highly recommend!
Craig V.
Submitted 05/12/21
Great to see Dr. Wachtler and staff after a few years. Everything with check-in and visit was on-time and went smoothly. Dr. Wachtler understood my issue and provided a course of action going forward to remediate the situation.
Michael A.
Submitted 05/04/21
I appreciate the clear and extension explanation of cause of my foot pain and the different steps to alleviate the problem.
Michael L.
Submitted 04/29/21
Daniel L.
Submitted 02/15/21
no complaints
Alyssa S.
Submitted 02/09/21
Doctor Wachtler is the best foot specialist out there! He listens to all your concerns and diagnose your situation accurately. I would recommend him to Everyone!
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 02/09/21
Dr. Wachtler always takes his time to explain what he is doing and why.