Now accepting Telehealth appointments! Click here to learn more.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Matthew F. Wachtler, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Cedar Grove Foot & Ankle Specialists

Matthew F. Wachtler, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Cedar Grove, NJ

60 total reviews

Dr. Matthew F. Wachtler always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Matthew Wachtler below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fern B.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr Wachtler is a very competent doctor, good listener and a really nice guy. Totally recommend!
Nancy M.
Submitted 01/13/22
Friendly and helpful staff, no waiting, communicative and knowledgeable doctor.
Jill S.
Submitted 12/23/21
Dr. Wachtler saw me on time (amazing); he explained the situation in language I could understand; he provided cogent guidance. Added extra: he seems like a really nice guy.
Jean K.
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr. Wachtler was awesome. I was so happy he was able to see me. He provided me with useful information related to my injury. Thank you so much!
Dolores R.
Submitted 12/21/21
He is great. Takes excellent care of my feet.
Nadia R.
Submitted 12/15/21
I was seen right away. The staff was pleasant and the Dr. was able to provide me with the information I needed to make a decision about surgery.
Barbara L.
Submitted 12/02/21
Great Doctor and wonderful office staff.
Nicole S.
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr Wachtler was very kind, gentle during a procedure performed in my child.
Mark G.
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr. Wachtler treats you like family and is very informative and caring.
Yuksel H.
Submitted 11/19/21
Excellent
Joy W.
Submitted 11/16/21
Great Doctor, friendly, professional staff! Highly recommend them!!!
Patsy B.
Submitted 11/16/21
Very good …. On time …. Very friendly
Yamille T.
Submitted 11/11/21
He one best I have he for patients
Ibis G.
Submitted 11/02/21
Respectful, friendly, caring, sociable, attentive experience.
Dennis P.
Submitted 11/01/21
Friendly informative Helpful Staff Great advice from Dr Wachtler No vvaiting 5 Stars for sure !!
Paula M.
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr. Wachtler and his staff are caring and thorough. I have had a very positive experience through surgery (for a bunion and cyst) and in recovery!
Beverly D.
Submitted 10/15/21
Very pleasant and satisfied with the results
Kelley T.
Submitted 10/13/21
Stop the pain in my ingrown toenail made it comfortable for me to deal with.
Kathleen D.
Submitted 10/12/21
The staff are friendly and efficient. Our scheduled appointments are on time. Dr. Wachtler takes his time with my husband and myself and explains what he is doing. We highly recommend him.
Scott F.
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr. Wachtler is always very professional and knowledgeable and has provided excellent patient care.