Now accepting Telehealth appointments! Click here to learn more.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Matthew F. Wachtler, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Cedar Grove Foot & Ankle Specialists

Matthew F. Wachtler, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Cedar Grove, NJ

4.93/5 Star Rating
274 total reviews

Dr. Matthew F. Wachtler always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 274 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Matthew Wachtler below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/24
Great
Susan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/24
The staff and Dr. were friendly and helpful. The Dr. answered all my concerns and solved all my foot issues.
Luis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/24
Very professional and friendly. i felt welcomed and Dr Wachtler indicated a clear plan of action to address my problem
Piera A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/24
Dr. Wachtler is amazing. He is caring and attentive to his patients.
Joseph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/24
Dr. Wachtler immediately identified potential causes of my distress. He went further doing in office x-rays, taking samples for lab analysis and ordering medication. The doctor explained everything in easy to understand terms for me and had a pleasant and friendly disposition. The staff was competent, helpful and friendly.
Michele B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/24
As always a professional friendly staff. Office very comfortable. Dr. Is great.
Harriet W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
Dr. Wachtler and his staff are top notch. Placing my nearly 90 yr. old mother in their professional, skilled, and caring hands, in their clean and friendly office environment was the best decision we've made for her podiatric needs. To say that we are grateful for the amazing treatment that Dr. Wachtler provided in tending to her very challenging nail and foot care, would be an understatement. He checked all of our boxes. He took the time to assess, and address all of our concerns with candor and clear advisement, and administered care with expert skill, precision and compassion. We are extremely grateful that all roads led us directly to Dr. Wachtler and his wonderful staff which provided us with prompt and professional service. We highly recommend him, and will continue to have my mother remain in his care. Yvonne W. 6/12/2024
Clarina N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
My feet always feel better when I leave the office, staff lovely, and doctor very attentive to my concerns
Stephen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
Prompt and professional practice. Easy and convenient to get a timely appointment.
Nicholas T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
Checked everything and all was good made new appointment
Judith C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
I was able to schedule an appointment the next day and receive good treatment.
Arleine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Wonderful how things were done so fast. Great how the doctor explained everything.
Nathan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Explained his thoughts and reviewed options. Very patient!
Thomas J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
All good, including commentary that the numbing shots would hurt, but not anything else.
Thomas K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Could not be better. Thoroughly professional. Thanks
Maoz B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Professional and friendly.
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Cleanoffice, friendly and
Rachel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Dr. Wachler and everyone in the office are always so friendly and helpful! Been coming here for years, great practice!
Sandra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Friendly staff, did not have to wait. Dr. Wachtler knew immediately what was causing my foot pain. His explanation was very detailed and easy to understand.
Lois I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Great staff and doctor.