Now accepting Telehealth appointments! Click here to learn more.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Matthew F. Wachtler, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Cedar Grove Foot & Ankle Specialists

Matthew F. Wachtler, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Cedar Grove, NJ

44 total reviews

Dr. Matthew F. Wachtler always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Matthew Wachtler below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beverly D.
Submitted 10/15/21
Very pleasant and satisfied with the results
Kelley T.
Submitted 10/13/21
Stop the pain in my ingrown toenail made it comfortable for me to deal with.
Kathleen D.
Submitted 10/12/21
The staff are friendly and efficient. Our scheduled appointments are on time. Dr. Wachtler takes his time with my husband and myself and explains what he is doing. We highly recommend him.
Scott F.
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr. Wachtler is always very professional and knowledgeable and has provided excellent patient care.
Desirae P.
Submitted 10/11/21
Good
Vanessa S.
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr Watchler and staff are very pleasant and the doctor was able diagnose and help me with my foot problem. I would definitely recommend him.
Khesha W.
Submitted 10/05/21
The staff was prompt and courteous. Dr. Wachtler was very pleasant and knowledgeable. I feel very confident in his diagnosis and course of treatment. I would definitely recommend him to anyone in need of a podiatrist.
Sheryl K.
Submitted 10/04/21
Thorough , relaxing. Doctor has a nice bedside manner.
Mary M.
Submitted 09/30/21
Very informative appointment.
Frances M.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr. Wachtler always listens. His approach is conservative and effective. I appreciate him!
Barbara M.
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr. Wachtler is a very caring man.
Leonard K.
Submitted 09/22/21
Didn’t have to wait, dark spent a good amount of time with me, was very happy with the results.
Elaine A.
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr. Wachtler was very knowledgeable and professional .
Dianne D.
Submitted 09/20/21
Very helpful. Staff very well mannered. First time I was there. Took we right away. Very please with my first visit.
Valerie B.
Submitted 09/07/21
Excellent
Linda M.
Submitted 08/31/21
Quick and efficient. Everyone is very friendly.
Eugene G.
Submitted 08/27/21
Very knowledgeable and helpful!
Morgan T.
Submitted 08/26/21
This was my first visit with Dr. Wachtler and he immediately put me at ease and was very thorough in explaining my procedure and treatment. He was funny and very professional, I would highly recommend his practice.
Maureen H.
Submitted 08/24/21
In without having to wait. Dr takes his time, ask questions & I never feel rushed. He knows me & my feet.
David G.
Submitted 08/23/21
He is a excellent Doctor